Saskatchewan Skywatchers is a new website that is intended to become the largest public sky research effort in Saskatchewan history and you’re invited

Saskatchewan Skywatchers is a new website that is intended to become the largest public sky research effort in Saskatchewan history and you’re invited to participate from your computer, the internet can make it all happen, easily in fact….I bet you have a story to tell… now you have another forum to tell your story, what do you see in the sky, and how does it make you feel?

SASKATCHEWAN SKYWATCHERS
http://saskatchewanskywatchers.wordpress.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Saskatchewan Skywatchers is a new website that is intended to become the largest public sky research effort in Saskatchewan history and you’re invited

  1. Byron Dengler says:

    Hi there
    I live in Saskachewan in a small town south of Saskatoon.Ihave always had an intrest in the skies ever since I remember my first thunderstorm basically(it scared me alot)because I was around 10 years old.AS I have watched the the clouds and the storms and the way they build up over the years I believe the weather is changing.I remember seeing the odd chemtrail over the years,but not like I have over the past few years.Ever since I have Learned about Haarp which was just over a year ago I have been watching closely.I have seen some things that I would like answers for,for instance,over the last few years I have had serious alergy problems which is strange because I have never had alergies up untill the last couple years.Or why is there so much snow mold?I never even really heard of it or seen it around here up until a couple of years ago.Infact this year there was like a layer of this cob web looking stuff covering the lawn,then when I went to do my spring lawn work which now has been over over a month ago I have needed plenty of alergy medication,which I have never needed up until a couple years ago.
    I have also been watching the chemtrail spraying closely also.I know they are up to somthing,jet fuel doesn’t sit in the sky for ours at a time.I think that people should just start looking up.Some days you see them but yet other days you don’t see a thing.Don’t you think if these were passanger jets we would see them everyday?Or why the ring around the sun on some of these days they are spraying?Or why the candy floss colored clouds when they are near the sun some of these clouds have pinkish blue and dark purple.These are not water droplets in the clouds,if it was you would see rainbow colors not pink light blue and dark purple colors.These colors don’t exist on the color wheel as I should know being I have bin a painter for the last 20 years.So it leaves me to believe that yes they are doing something.what we need is someone that will go into mass production building those chemtrail killing devices.I know I would buy one.
    Well thats all that I can share for now,but I hope that we can find some answers to this sneaky way of keeping the truth from us the people that are probably paying for them to poison us and the world.
    Take care everyone stay healthy and strong your friend Byron.

Leave a Reply

