THIS IS WHAT A SCALAR CLOUD LOOKS LIKE

THIS IS WHAT SCALAR CLOUDS LOOKS LIKE

SCALAR CLOUDS SEEN FROM SATELLITE

THIS IS HOW AN ANGEL FORMS

SKY SPIRITS AND UFO CLOUDSHIPS  

LISTEN TO THE RED SHAMAN 2012  – MANY UNUSUAL SKY ARTICLES

One thought on “THIS IS WHAT A SCALAR CLOUD LOOKS LIKE

  1. Sandy says:

    Indian, I spend many hours a day watching the skies here in Fl. I have seen many strange clouds latly. But what is most thrilling I can now see sylph everywhere. I can see the skies are just teaming with life. What I once saw as nothing more the clouds have come alive. One more door opened. One more memory. One step at a time. The world grows in beauty and wonder for me everyday. Love and Light Sandy

Leave a Reply

